2019 Fall Schedule

Download a PDF of the Schedule Here!

Weekly Afterschool Band & Dance Team Practice Schedule:

Band & Dance Team

  • Mondays – 4:00pm – 6:00pm – Tutti
  • Wednesdays
    • Band 3:45pm – 5:30pm Sectionals
    • Dance Team 3:45 – 6:00pm

Events & Performances

Aug 29 (Thursday)         Home Game vs. Campbell Hall (4pm – 10pm) – Team Meal
Aug 30 (Friday)             BAND DRILL DAY: 8am – 3pm (Band Only)

Sept 6 (Friday)              COLORGUARD DRILL DAY:  4pm – 10pm (Dance Team Only)

Sept 13 (Friday)            BAND & DANCE TEAM DRILL DAY: 4pm – 10pm – Team Meal
(7:00pm Dismissal for Dance Team)

Sept 20 (Friday)            Color Guard practice • 4pm – 10pm (Dance Team only)

Sept 27 (Friday)            Home Game vs. Verdugo Hills: HOMECOMING! – Team Meal

Sept 28 (Saturday)       BAND DRILL DAY: 8am – 12:30pm (Band Only)

Oct 4 (Friday)                COLORGUARD DRILL DAY: 4pm – 10pm (Dance Team only)

Oct 11 (Friday)              Home Game vs. Poly – Team Meal
Oct 12 (Saturday)         Band & Dance Team Drill Day Review: 4pm – 9pm ¬

Oct 18 (Friday)              Away Game vs. Grant HS – 4pm – 10pm – Team Meal
Oct 19 (Saturday)         Baldwin Park Field Tournament – ALL DAY! (Details TBA)

Oct 25 (Friday)              Home Game vs. Chavez – Team Meal

Oct 30 (Wednesday)    NHHS Halloween Concert (Tentative)

Nov 2 (Saturday)          Rampage Field Tournament – ALL DAY! (Details TBA)

Nov 15 (Friday)            Band & Dance Team Drill Day Review: 4pm – 6:15pm

Nov 22 (Friday)           Band & Dance Team Drill Day Review: 4pm – 6:15pm
Nov 23 (Saturday)       LAUSD City Championships – ALL DAY! (Details TBA)

Dec 13 (Friday)             Winter Concert (Tentative)

Participation Points:

After school Rehearsal – 15 points
Football game – 75 points
Drill day – 100 points
Competition / Tournament – 150 points

Absence Request forms must be turned in two weeks before any Football game, Drill Day, Tournament, Competition or Performance!

Be Sociable, Share!